• Shogo Nagasaka (ex-student of Ritsumeikan University)

      • Ryo Nakashima (ex-student of Ritsumeikan University)

      • Yuki Tada (Graduate student, Ritsumeikan University)

Conventional DAA

    • The conventional DAA consists of sticky HDP-HMM (or HDP-HSMM) and NPYLM.

    • sticky HDP-HMM

        • Emily Fox (the first author of the paper proposing sticky HDP-HMM) is providing the MATLAB implimentation of the sticky HDP-HMM

    • NPYLM

      • Graham Neubig is providing latticelm software that is an extension of NPYLM. You can use the latticelm instead of NPYLM.